Organizing Committee

 
Nader Ardalan (co-chair)
Ardalan Associates
email: nader.ardalan@gmail.com

Karla Britton (co-chair)
Yale University
email: karla.britton@yale.edu

Thomas Barrie
North Carolina State University
email:tmbarrie@ncsu.edu

Abid Cure
University of Miami
email: acure@miami.edu


Kathrine Wheeler
University of Miami
email: kjwheeler@miami.edu


Caroline Parker
Coral Gables Museum
email: Caroline@coralgablesmuseum.org


Cheryl Jacobs
AIA Miami
email: cheryl@aiamiami.org


Julio Bermudez (webmaster)
Catholic University of America
email: bermudez@cua.edu