Anat Geva is a registered architect and a Professor of Architecture at Texas A&M University, where she teaches design, sacred architecture, history of building technology, and preservation. She has a long list of publications including a sole-authored book, Frank Lloyd Wright’s Sacred Architecture: Faith, Form, and Building Technology, published in 2012, and an edited volume, Modernism and American Mid-20th Century Sacred Architecture, published in 2018. Israel as a Modern Architectural Experimental Lab, 1948-1978, co-edited with Inbal Ben-Asher Gitler, will be published in November 2019. Pushing the Envelope: American Modern Synagogues 1950s-1960s is under contract with Texas A&M University Press. She co-founded and co-edited the journal of the National Council of Preservation Education, Preservation Education & Research (PER), and was a co-editor of ARRIS (SESAH’s Journal). She was one of the founders of the Forum on Architecture, Culture, and Spirituality (ACSF) and served as a member on their executive committee. She is the past president of the Southeast Chapter of the Society of Architectural Historians (SESAH), and past secretary of the National Council for Preservation Education (NCPE).

Victor F. "Trey" Trahan III, FAlA, is the Founder and leader of Trahan Architects, a global architecture firm founded on the belief that the mindful design of everyday spaces can elevate human experience. With its roots in New Orleans and its global perspective in New York, Trahan Architects has risen to be ranked the number one design firm by Architect Magazine (2019). Bringing a poetic approach to their work, Trahan Architects consider each project as part of a unique ecosystem. They use the tools of architectural practice artistic expression, technical innovation, and the mindful selection of materials in the search for designs that are socially impactful, sincerely sustainable, and aesthetically sublime. This intention is to shape communal environments in new and meaningful ways and has led to work that has received over 100 national, regional, and local awards, as well as several international design competitions, including five National AlA Awards. The firm's portfolio is diverse, spanning cultural, sacred, academic, athletic, residential, ecological, and other realms. Notable projects include the Holy Rosary Complex in Louisiana; Coca-Cola Stage at the Alliance Theatre in Atlanta; Caesars Superdome in New Orleans; and conservation and preservation undertakings in St. Francisville, LA, and in Corcovado National Park in Patagonia.

Patrick J. Quinn, recipient of the 2022 ACSF Outstanding Achievement Award.  Quinn, a native of Ireland, was educated at University College Dublin and later at the University of Pennsylvania Graduate School of Design, where he studied under architect Louis Kahn. As a practitioner, Quinn has focused on the design of spiritual architecture. His buildings have won an AIA National Design Award, Liturgical Conference Awards, and have been published in Art d’Eglise, Liturgical Arts, Faith & Form, Architectural Record, Progressive Architecture, Kunstliche Kunstblatter, and other international publications. After teaching at the University of California, Berkeley, in 1971 Quinn became Dean of the School of Architecture at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and then Institute Professor of Architecture from 1980 to 1996. He is currently RPI Institute Professor Emeritus. A national president of the Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture, a winner of the Rome Prize in Architecture, and a Fulbright Senior Lecturer at CEPT University at Ahmedabad, India, Quinn has been a visiting professor and critic at universities in the US and abroad. He has presented lectures on sacred architecture, design, and art to academic, professional, and public audiences in over 50 cities and universities on four continents. Quinn’s prolific writings on religious architecture and art have been published in the US, France, Belgium, Spain, Germany, England, Canada, and Venezuela. Currently, he is an editor of the Cambridge World History of Christian Architecture, about to be released by Cambridge University Press. Previous awardees include Karsten Harries (2018), Juhani Pallasmaa (2019), David Leatherbarrow and Brigitte Shim & Howard Sutfliffe (2020), and Alberto Pérez-Gómez (2021).