ACSF Symposia Peer Reviewers

The following individuals have served at least once (but most often two or three times) as peer reviewers for the blind-peer evaluations of extended abstracts for ACSF Symposia (2009-2018).

Thank you to all for your service to ACSF.

Alison Snyder, Pratt Institute
Amita Singha, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Anat Geva, Texas A &M University
Antonio Petrov, University of Texas San Antonio
AT Mann
Ben Jacks, Miami University, Ohio
Brad Grant, Howard University
Brandon Ro, Lombard/Conrad Architects
Burak Erdim, NC State University
Clive Knights, Portland State University
David Pereyra, OCAD University
David Seamon, Kansas State University
Dennis Winters, Tales of the Earth
Francie Hankins, Mississippi State University
Gary Coates, Kansas State University
Heinrich Hermann, Rhode Island School of Design
Howard Davis, University of Oregon
Hyejung Chang, Clemson University
Jin Baek, Seoul University
Julio Bermudez, Catholic University of America
Karla Britton, Dine College
Katherine Ambroziak, University of Tennessee
Kristen Schaffer, NC State University
Lindsay Jones, Ohio State University Emeritus
Maged Senbel, University of British Columbia
Margaret Grubiak, Villanova University
Michael Benedikt, University of Texas, Austin
Michael Crosbie, University of Hartford
Michaelangelo Sabatino, Illinois Institute of Technology
Mikesch Muecke, Iowa State University
Nader Ardalan, Ardalan Associates
Patrick Quinn, Rensaelear University Emeritus
Paul Tesar, NC State University Emeritus
Philip Tabb, Texas A&M University Emeritus
Phillip Mead, Univeristy of Idaho
Phoebe Crissman, University of Virginia
Prem Chandavarkar, CnT Architects
Rachel McCann, Mississippi State University Emeritus
Randall Teal, University of Idaho
Rebecca Krinke, University of Minnesota
Robert Hermanson, University of Utah Emeritus
Roberto Chiotti, Larkin Architects
Rumiko Handa, University of Nebraska
Sanda Iliescu, University of Virginia
Steve Padget, University of Kansas
Susanne Siepl-Coates, Kansas State University
Suzanne Bott, University of Arizona
Tammy Gaber, Laurentian University
Timothy Parker, Norwich University
Tom Barrie, NC State University